Board members

Dr. Chima Amadi
Chairman of the board.
Abdullahi Sani
Tochukwu Ohazuruike Emeka Esq
Legal Adviser
Okwuosa Ifeoma Graceanne
Oluajo babatunde
Faith Nwadishi
Executive Director
Ngozi Ogwudile

No products in the cart.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive latest news, updates, promotions, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
No, thanks