Tertiary Education Trust Fund

The Tertiary Education Trust Fund (TETFund) was originally established as Education Trust Fund (ETF) by Act No. 7 of 1993 as amended by Act No. 40 of 1998 (now repealed and replaced with Tertiary Education Trust Fund Act 2011). Section 7 of the TETFUND act gives the mandate to administer the tax imposed by this […]

National Open University of Nigeria

The National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN) was established pursuant to the National Open University Act of 1983 in response to the communiqué of the 1977 National Policy of Education which specifically and unambiguously stated that maximum efforts should be made to enable those who can benefit from higher education to be given access to it […]

Ministry of Agriculture

Agriculture as a sector in Nigeria is growing. The Provision of food and other agro-based products is essential for the economic growth and well- being of the country. A growing agricultural sectors’ economy not only impacts the economy, health but also contributes to reducing unemployment and helps to boost foreign exchange earnings.



Budget Office, Federal Ministry of Finance

Bureau of Public Enterprises (BPE)

Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN)

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)

Debt Management Office

Department of Petroleum Resources (DPR)

Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC)


Federal Aviation Authority of Nigeria (FAAN)

Federal Housing Authority (FHA)

Federal Road Maintenance Agency (FERMA)

Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS)

Independent Corrupt Practices & Other Related Offences (ICPC)

Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC)

Industrial Training Fund

National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC)

News Agency of Nigeria (NAN)

National Drugs Law Enforcement Agency

Nigerian National Assembly

Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NIMET)

National Bureau of Statistics (NBS)

National Council on Privatisation (NCP)

National Orientation Agency (NOA)

National Planning Commission (NPC)

National Examination Council – NECO

National Economic Empowerment & Development Strategy (NEEDS)

National Space Research and Development Agency

The New Partnership for Africa’s Development (NEPAD)

National Poverty Eradication Programme (NEPAP)

The Nigeria Export Processing Zones Authority (NEPZA)

National Health Insurance Scheme (NHIS)

Nigeria Deposit Insurance Corporation (NDIC)

Nigeria Investment Promotion Commission (NIPC)

Nigeria National Petroleum Corporation

Nigeria Postal Services

Nigeria Stock Exchange

Nigerian Air force

Nigerian Army

Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC)

Nigerian LNG

Nigerian Police

Nigerian Television Authority (NTA)

National Information Technology Development Agency

Power Holding Company of Nigeria (PHCN)

Security and Exchange Commission (SEC)


The Standards Organization of Nigeria (SON)

West Africa Examination Council (WAEC)

Joint Admissions & Matriculation Board

Federal Radio Corporation of Nigeria

Nigerian Film Corporation

Nigerian Customs Services